top of page
White Structure

2024 East Valley CEC Awards

Outstanding Students:

  • Zachary Romero
    (Curry Elementary, Tempe Elem)

  • Sky French Tran
    (Santan Jr.HS, Chandler)

  • Raymond Gallegos
    (Laveen Elementary, Laveen)

  • Ezmeralda Ramirez
    (Estrella Foothills Global Academy, Laveen)

  • Angelina Perez
    (Laveen Elementary, Laveen)

  • Daphney Flores Mendez
    (Tempe High School, TUHS District)

Outstanding Peer:

  • Lydia M. Gallaher
    (Val Vista Lakes Elementary, Gilbert)

Outstanding Special Education Teachers:

  • Katie Venti                                                                                    (Gilbert Public School District)

  • Heather Stork
    (Mendoza Elementary, Mesa)

Outstanding General Education Teacher:

  • Mindy Przeor
    (Mountain View High School, Mesa)

Outstanding Administrator:

  • Mary Lizarraga
    (Amberlea Elementary School, Pendergast)

Outstanding Related Service Provider:

  • Ashley McCaw                                                                                            (Curry Elementary, Tempe Elem)

Outstanding Instructional Assistant:

  • Capreece Baize                                                                                       (Kyrene de las Brisas, Kyrene )

Outstanding Collaborative Team:

  • Rachel Layne Kirby, Nichole Lynch, Mackenzie Coria                               (Aguilar Elementary, Tempe Elem)

Outstanding Support Professional:

  • Shana Smith
    (ESS Dept, Florence)

Outstanding Parents:

  • Elizabeth Lape and Jose Cabanillas-Rios                                               (Carson Jr HS, Mesa

Distinguished Service:

  • Kayli Schmidt from Terros Health

Congratulations to all the winners!

bottom of page